Office Location

27 Bartletts Reach Amesbury, MA 01913
Phone: (978) 518-7620

Search

-
Go
   

Offers:

Watches, clocks, picture frames, mirrors and all acrylics: 100+ EQP; Silicone Awareness Bracelets - 100-499 @ 500 price; 500-2499@ 2500 price; 2500+ NQP; Metal products: 500+ EQP; Earbuds, iSkins, Smartphone Mirrors, Tech Accessories: EQP; Lanyards & Sunglasses: EQP; Custom Volume Sourced Imports - Nominal Mark up of CIF* Cost; Sample Policy: All blank/random samples are not charged provided distributor pays freight. Distributor UPS/FEDEX Number and method requested. Free Virtual Samples Spec Samples: Potential Orders less than $2000 Net - EQP less 40% + nominal set up; Potential Orders less than $2000 Net - Free with set up based on complexity; Self Promotions: EQP less 40%. Watches and Metals: contact Joan Naylis: joan@timezoneus.com; Silicone bracelets/custom volume sourced imports: Ali Wisely: alexandria@timezoneus.com; Clocks, Picture frames, mirrors, all acrylics: Randy Carmona: randy@timezoneus.com; Custom Volume Sourced imports: Eddie Gonzalez: eddie@timezoneus.com; Art dept: art@timezoneus.com; Management: Chris Smith: chris@timezoneus.com and Paul Smith: pauls@timezoneus.com.

Exclusions:

  1. *Overdue invoices (those not paid within 45 or more days)
  2. Special quotes when identified within Calconix/Time Zone quote
  3. Import orders for custom products
  4. Above-catalog quantity pricing when identified within Calconix/Time Zone
Date: 02/02/16